Get in touch with us

Our team of experts are ready to hear from you.

Home/Contact Us

STELTIX OFFICES

We operate worldwide and have 12 international offices in EMEA, APAC & USA.

Utrecht Office

Steltix Nederland BV

Maarssenbroeksedijk 19-c
3542 DL Utrecht the Netherlands

T:+31(0) 30 65 82 550
F:+31(0) 30 65 82 560

Jan Jaap Weerstand

Email: jan.jaap.weerstand@steltix.com
Mobile: +31 6 5353 9898

Hannover Office

Steltix Deutschland GmbH

Rotenburger Straße 3
30659 Hannover
Germany

T:+49 511 64 66 648-0

Fabian Klose

Email: fabian.klose@steltix.com
Mobile: +49 172 440 2020

Paris Office

Steltix France

Rue de la Pyramide 4
92100 Boulogne Billancourt
France

T:+33 (0) 1 83 62 12 23

Raphael Samoun

Email: raphael.samoun@steltix.com
Mobile: +33 (0)6 24 13 05 71

London Office

Steltix UK LTD

Atterbury Lakes, Fairbourne Drive, Milton Keynes
MK10 9RG, United Kingdom

T:+44 (0) 203 828 6538

Marco Riccomini

Email: marco.riccomini@steltix.com
Mobile: +44 (0)7734 715076

Zurich Office

Steltix Schweiz AG

Lielisloo 15 8965
Berikon Switzerland

T:+41 (0)79 704 96 79

Jiri Nepustil

Email: jiri.nepustil@steltix.com
Mobile: +41(0) 797049679

Barcelona Office

Steltix Spain S.L.

Floridablanca, 98 – 1
08015 Barcelona

T:+34 (0) 609 345 116

Jaime Fernandez

Email: jaime.fernandez@steltix.com
Mobile: +34 (0) 609 345 116

Lisbon Office

Steltix Portugal LDA

Av. Infante D. Henrique, 333 H
Edifício Lisboa Oriente, Escritório 20
1800-282 Lisboa

T:+34 674 401 230

Eduard Bufort

Email: eduard.bufort@steltix.com
Mobile: +34 674 401 230

Cape Town Office

Steltix South Africa (PTY) LTD

48 Molteno Road
Gardens, Cape Town

T: +27 21 012 5260

Warwick Smith

Email: warwick.smith@steltix.com
Mobile: +27 72 249 2081

Hermanus Office

Steltix South Africa (PTY) LTD

Standard House
Cnr Royal Street & Dirkie Uys Street
Hermanus, 7200

T:+27 21 012 5260

Jakkie Swart

Email: jakkie.swart@steltix.com
Mobile: +27(0) 83 287 5883

Johannesburg Office

Steltix South Africa (PTY) LTD

Unit 9 The Straight Ave, Pine Slopes,
Sandton

T: +27 11 568 2028

Jannie de Beer

Email: jannie.de.beer@steltix.com
Mobile: +27 83 277 1859

Brisbane Office

Steltix Asia Pacific

Level 19/10 Eagle St, Brisbane City
QLD 4000

T: +61 7 3303 0345

Daniel Smith

Email: daniel.smith@steltix.com
Mobile: +61 417 086 290

Denver Office

Steltix USA LLC

5610 Ward Rd, #300, Arvada, CO 80002,
United States of America

T: +1 (303) 898-1910

Timothy Scott

Email: tim.scott@steltix.com
Mobile: +1 (303) 898-1910

LET’S WORK TOGETHER

Looking for a new ERP system, Consulting Services or add-on products. Just get in touch with us.