Kontaktieren Sie uns

Unser Team freut sich von Ihnen zu hören.

Home/Kontakt

STELTIX BÜROS

Wir sind weltweit tätig und haben 13 internationale Niederlassungen in EMEA, APAC & USA.

NL Jan Jaap Weerstand

Utrecht Office

Steltix Nederland BV

Maarssenbroeksedijk 19-c
3542 DL Utrecht
The Netherlands

T:+31 30 65 82 550
F:+31 30 65 82 560

NL Jan Jaap Weerstand

Jan Jaap Weerstand

Email: jan.jaap.weerstand@steltix.com
Mobile: +31 6 5353 9898

DE Fabian Klose flag

Hannover Office

Steltix Deutschland GmbH

Rotenburger Straße 3
30659 Hannover
Germany

T:+49 511 64 66 648-0

DE Fabian Klose flag

Fabian Klose

Email: fabian.klose@steltix.com
Mobile: +49 172 440 2020

FR Raphael Samoun flag

Paris Office

Steltix France

31 avenue du Général Leclerc
92100 Boulogne-Billancourt
France

T:+33 1 83 62 12 23

FR Raphael Samoun flag

Raphael Samoun

Email: raphael.samoun@steltix.com
Mobile: +33 6 24 13 05 71

UK Marco Riccomini flag

London Office

Steltix UK LTD

Atterbury Lakes, Fairbourne Drive,
Milton Keynes, MK10 9RG
United Kingdom

T:+44 203 828 6538

UK Marco Riccomini flag

Marco Riccomini

Email: marco.riccomini@steltix.com
Mobile: +44 7734 715076

CH Jiri Nepustil flag

Zurich Office

Steltix Schweiz AG

Lielisloo 15
8965 Berikon
Switzerland

T:+41 79 704 96 79

CH Jiri Nepustil flag

Jiri Nepustil

Email: jiri.nepustil@steltix.com
Mobile: +41 797049679

ES Jaime Fernandez flag

Barcelona Office

Steltix Spain S.L.

Floridablanca, 98 – 1
08015 Barcelona

T:+34 609 345 116

ES Jaime Fernandez flag

Jaime Fernandez

Email: jaime.fernandez@steltix.com
Mobile: +34 609 345 116

PT Eduard Bufort flag

Lisbon Office

Steltix Portugal LDA

Av. Infante D. Henrique, 333 H
Edifício Lisboa Oriente, Escritório 20
1800-282 Lisboa

T:+34 674 401 230

PT Eduard Bufort flag

Eduard Bufort

Email: eduard.bufort@steltix.com
Mobile: +34 674 401 230

Warrick Smith

Cape Town Office

Steltix South Africa (PTY) LTD

48 Molteno Road
Gardens, Cape Town

T: +27 21 012 5260

SA Warrick Smith

Warwick Smith

Email: warwick.smith@steltix.com
Mobile: +27 72 249 2081

SA Jakkie Swart flag

Hermanus Office

Steltix South Africa (PTY) LTD

Standard House
Cnr Royal Street & Dirkie Uys Street
Hermanus, 7200

T:+27 21 012 5260

SA Jakkie Swart flag

Jakkie Swart

Email: jakkie.swart@steltix.com
Mobile: +27 83 287 5883

Jannie de Beer round SA 1

Johannesburg Office

Steltix South Africa (PTY) LTD

Unit 9 The Straight Ave, Pine Slopes,
Sandton

T: +27 11 568 2028

Jannie de Beer round SA 1

Jannie de Beer

Email: jannie.de.beer@steltix.com
Mobile: +27 83 277 1859

Daniel Smith Aus

Brisbane Office

Steltix Asia Pacific

Level 19/10 Eagle St, Brisbane City
QLD 4000

T: +61 7 3303 0345

Daniel Smith Aus

Daniel Smith

Email: daniel.smith@steltix.com
Mobile: +61 417 086 290

Tim Scott USA

Denver Office

Steltix USA LLC

5610 Ward Rd, #300, Arvada, CO 80002,
United States of America

T: +1 (303) 898-1910

Tim Scott USA

Timothy Scott

Email: tim.scott@steltix.com
Mobile: +1 (303) 898-1910

UK Ian Hunter

Leeds Office

Steltix UK LTD

Building 3, City West Business Park, Gelderd Rd, Holbeck, Leeds LS12 6LN, UK

UK Ian Hunter

Ian Hunter

Email: ian.hunter@steltix.com
Mobile: +44 (0) 7590 837797

LET’S WORK TOGETHER

There are different ERP systems out there and it’s difficult to find the perfect one. Let our experts help with some free and honest advice.

We understand that running a large scale business can be tough. Different business processes have different needs and you need them all to work together as efficiently as possible.